Responses of participants of the LED Expo 2014 exhibition

author

On the international statistics about 20% of consumption of all electric power in the world go for lighting. And if we are able to save at least a half of this energy, in Ukraine will be consumed the electric power 10% less, including thanks to LED technologies. By estimates of the Philips company in 2020 about 75% of all of the new established lighting equipment will be on the basis of light-emitting diodes. Therefore I hope that this exhibition will be the first big step in Ukraine on the way to that it came true.

author

We are grateful to organizers of LED EXPO for an initiative of holding the exhibition. And, despite scepticism of many, concerning representation of new light technologies during crisis in our country, I want to notice that LED technologies in the world develop, we want it or not. Nobody will wait until we pass hard times. Therefore we have to keep up to date

author

The exhibition took place at rather good level. Even despite the difficulties in the country, our expectations were completely met, and even left better. We were afraid that will be worse. We have a lot of contacts. We will process them. We see the potential, I hope, it will bring efficiency. The organization also was at the worthy level, it was succeeded to collect good audience.

author

Very positive impression about the exhibition. We saw all key players, to all communicated. For the next year I will reconsider strategy for next year participation in other exhibitions because of this exhibition. There is a number of exhibitions where LED segment is presented. But as at this exhibition it is presented most qualitatively and fully, probably, I will cancel some exhibitions. For Ukraine it is possible to give the excellent mark.

I like the exhibition, taking into account a political situation in the country I will give a mark of 7 of 5. That’s good. Everything is accurately organized, Conference collected audience. From remarks – it would be worth sorting conferees a little, to separate engineers from making decisions. And to sort subjects. That when you address public, I understood to whom to address how to present. Visitors at an exhibition was more than enough. There were practically no excess people. The groth of our activity in the market thanks to this exhibition increase for 5-10% according to my forecasts. These are good figures. I will surely participate in an exhibition and next year!

author

The exhibition took place. According to expectations which were, even it is slightly better. The exhibition has a strong potential. It is that branch which can fill the whole pavilion in 10 000 square meters. Qualitative and quantitative structure of visitors – good. That’s right.

author

We like the exhibition, also the organization. It would be desirable, of course, more participants, officials, the VIP of guests isn’t enough, more visitors. The main complexity – people has no money for progress. It would be good to invite specialists in investment: banks, public sector, to pay more attention tp it. But in general for us the exhibition was effective and we unambiguously plan to participate next year.

I like the exhibition LED Expo. It is pleasant that there are no simple people, there are no shopkeepers. We are producers and we have no wide experience. At the exhibition there were interesting companies. Exhibitions on lighting which were in Ukraine earlier were much worse. And LED Expo is better, than I expected. But if to compare with similar to exhibitions of Asia, of course, it is necessary to work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отзывы участников выставки LED Expo 2014

author

По международной статистике около 20% потребления всей электроэнергии в мире идет на освещение. И если мы сможем сэкономить хотя бы половину этой энергии, то в Украине будет потребляться электроэнергии на 10% меньше, в том числе благодаря использованию светодиодных технологий. По оценкам компании Philips в 2020 году около 75% всей новой установленной осветительной техники будет на основе светодиодов. Поэтому я надеюсь, что эта выставка будет первым большим шагом в Украине на пути к тому, чтобы это свершилось.

author

Мы благодарны организаторам LED EXPO за инициативу проведения выставки. И, несмотря на скепсис многих, касательно представления новых световых технологий во время кризиса в нашей стране, хочу заметить, что светодиодные технологии в мире развиваются, хотим мы этого или нет. Никто не будут ждать, пока у нас пройдут тяжелые времена. Поэтому мы должны шагать в ногу со временем

author

Выставка прошла на достаточно хорошем уровне. Даже не смотря на то, что сейчас трудности в стране, наши ожидания полностью оправдались, и даже вышло лучше. Мы опасались, что будет хуже. У нас много было контактов. Будем их обрабатывать. Потенциал есть, надеюсь, они принесут свое КПД. Организация также была на достойном уровне, удалось собрать хорошую аудиторию.

author

Очень положительное впечатление о выставке. Всех ключевых игроков мы увидели, со всеми пообщались. На ближайший год я буду пересматривать стратегию по участию в выставках на следующий год из-за этой выставки. Существует ряд выставок, где представлен лед сегмент. Но поскольку на этой выставке он представлен максимально качественно и полно, наверное, некоторые выставки я отменю. Для Украины можно поставить пятерку.

Выставка понравилась, с учетом политической ситуации в стране поставлю оценку 7 из 5. Очень хорошо. Все четко организовано, Конференция собрала аудиторию. Из замечаний – немного стоило бы рассортировать участников Конференции, инженеров отделить от принимающих решения. И тематики рассортировать. Чтоб когда выступаешь перед публикой, понимал, кому адресовать, как преподносить. Посетителей на выставке было более чем достаточно. Лишних людей практически не было. . Прирост нашей активности на рынке благодаря этой выставке будет на 5-10% по моим прогнозам. Это хорошие цифры. Я обязательно буду участвовать в выставке и в следующем году!

author

Выставка состоялась. В соответствии с ожиданиями, которые были, даже чуть лучше. У выставки есть сильный потенциал. Это та отрасль, которая может заполнить целый павильон в 10 000 квадратных метров. Качественный и количественный состав посетителей – хороший. Все правильно.

author

Выставка понравилась, организация также. Место у нас удачное. Хотелось бы, конечно, больше участников, чиновников, мало VIP гостей, больше посетителей. Основная сложность – у людей нет денег на прогресс. Здорово было бы пригласить специалистов по инвестированию: банки, государственный сектор, больше этому уделить внимание. Но в целом для нас выставка была эффективной и мы однозначно планируем участвовать в следующем году.

Выставка понравилась. Нравится, что нет случайных людей, нет торгашей. Мы производители и у нас нет большого опыта. На выставке были интересные компании. Выставки по освещению, которые были в Украине ранее были гораздо хуже. А LED Expo лучше, чем я ожидал. Но если сравнивать с подобными выставкам ив Азии, то конечно, надо работать.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *